US Dollar. The currency of the United States of America, American Samoa, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, the British Indian Ocean Territory, Equador, El, Salvador, Guam, Haiti, the Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, the Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Panama, Puerto Rico, Timor-Leste, the Turks and Caicos Islands, United States Minor Outlying, British Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands. It is subdivided into 100 cents.

« Back to Glossary Index